Loading Events

« All Events

Magique STARRING KEVIN & CARUSO FEAT. MADAME HOUDINI

March 8 @ 8:30 pm - March 18 @ 7:00 pm

| $20.00
Magique LIVE at Fallsview Casino Resort
Magique STARRING KEVIN & CARUSO FEAT. MADAME HOUDINI

A stage spectacular of epic proportions, Kevin and Caruso featuring Madame Houdini fascinates audiences with their award-winning production “Magique” featuring the excitement of illusion, glamorous costumes and special effects!

  • Thursday Mar 8 – 8:30PM
  • Friday Mar 9 – 9:00PM
  • Saturday Mar 10 – 3:00PM
  • Saturday Mar 10 – 9:00PM
  • Sunday Mar 11 – 3:00PM
  • Sunday Mar 11 – 7:00PM
  • Monday Mar 12 – 3:00PM
  • Tuesday Mar 13 – 3:00PM
  • Thursday Mar 15 – 8:30PM
  • Friday Mar 16 – 9:00PM
  • Saturday Mar 17 – 3:00PM
  • Saturday Mar 17 – 9:00PM
  • Sunday Mar 18 – 3:00PM
  • Sunday Mar 18 – 7:00PM

Details

Start:
March 8 @ 8:30 pm
End:
March 18 @ 7:00 pm
Cost:
$20.00
Website:
https://goo.gl/7bywp1

Venue

Fallsview Casino Resort
6380 Fallsview Blvd.
Niagara Falls, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map
Website:
https://www.fallsviewcasinoresort.com/